Contact Us







Our Address

12100 Quincy Street Holland, MI 49424

Our Email

ccoffice@corpuschristischool.us

Call US

616.994.9864


Administration


Classroom Teachers

Preschool/Enrichment/Daycare Director

616-796-2320

Amy Plackowski aplackowski@corpuschristischool.us

PreSch Spanish Enrichment

616-796-2322

Zulma De los Santos zdelossantos@corpuschristischool.us

First & Second Grade Spanish Immersion

616-796-2326

Febe Gomez fgomez@corpuschristischool.us

Fifth Grade Homeroom (MS Math)

616-796-2314

Sarah Butch sbutch@corpuschristischool.us

Eighth Grade Homeroom (MS Language Arts)

616-796-2312

Megan Koster mkoster@corpuschristischool.us


Third & Fourth Grade Spanish Immersion

616-796-2321

Angela Gonzalez-Urbina agonzalez@corpuschristischool.us



Seventh Grade Homeroom (MS Social Studies/Religion)

616-796-2313

Greg Diebolt gdiebolt@corpuschristischool.us


Computers/Library

616-796-2316

Jane Greenman jgreenma@corpuschristischool.us